Image (c) Rowland Woollven

Show Archive

Events

Oban Canoe Club run a series of events for all throughout the year. Click on the Title for details of an event. To see only one type of event, click on an entry in the Type column.
Date Title Type
Tue 27 Jan
20:45 - 21:45
Coaching: Improvers rolling General interest
Wed 28 Jan
Open Pool Sessions General interest
Tue 03 Feb
20:45
Coaching: Advanced rolling Sea paddling
Wed 04 Feb
Open Pool Sessions General interest
Sun 08 Feb
Sea Trip: North End Lismore Sea paddling
Tue 10 Feb
20:45
Coaching: Advanced rolling Sea paddling
Wed 11 Feb
Open Pool Sessions General interest
Tue 17 Feb
20:45
Coaching: Advanced rolling Sea paddling
Wed 18 Feb
Open Pool Sessions General interest
Sun 22 Feb
Sea Trip: Easdale area Sea paddling
Sun 22 Feb
Sea Trip: Tayvallich area Sea paddling
Tue 24 Feb
20:45
Coaching: Advanced rolling Sea paddling
Wed 25 Feb
Open Pool Sessions General interest
Tue 03 Mar
20:45
Coaching: Beginners rolling General interest
Wed 04 Mar
Open Pool Sessions General interest

Page 1 of 2