Image (c) Rowland Woollven

Show Archive

Events

Oban Canoe Club run a series of events for all throughout the year. Click on the Title for details of an event. To see only one type of event, click on an entry in the Type column.
Date Title Type
Tue 28 Oct
20:45 - 21:45
Coaching: Beginners Rolling General interest
Wed 29 Oct
20:30 - 21:30
Open Pool Sessions General interest
Tue 04 Nov
20:45 - 21:45
Coaching: Beginners Kayaking General interest
Wed 05 Nov
20:30 - 21:30
Open Pool Sessions General interest
Sun 09 Nov
Easdale Rock Hopping Sea paddling
Tue 11 Nov
20:45 - 21:45
Coaching: Beginners Kayaking General interest
Wed 12 Nov
20:30 - 21:30
Open Pool Sessions General interest
Tue 18 Nov
20:45 - 21:45
Coaching: Beginners Kayaking General interest
Wed 19 Nov
20:30 - 21:30
Open Pool Sessions General interest
Sat 22 Nov
Paddle & Quiz General interest
Tue 25 Nov
20:45 - 21:45
Coaching: Beginners Kayaking General interest
Wed 26 Nov
20:30 - 21:30
Open Pool Sessions General interest
Tue 02 Dec
20:45
Coaching: Sea boat rescues Sea paddling
Wed 03 Dec
20:30 - 21:30
Open Pool Sessions General interest
Tue 09 Dec
20:45
Coaching: Sea boat rescues Sea paddling

Page 1 of 2