Image (c) Rowland Woollven

Show Archive

Events

Oban Canoe Club run a series of events for all throughout the year. Click on the Title for details of an event. To see only one type of event, click on an entry in the Type column.
Date Title Type
Wed 01 Oct
20:30 - 21:30
Open Pool Sessions General interest
Tue 07 Oct
20:45 - 21:45
Coaching: Beginners Rolling General interest
Wed 08 Oct
20:30 - 21:30
Open Pool Sessions General interest
Tue 14 Oct
20:45 - 21:45
Coaching: Beginners Rolling General interest
Wed 15 Oct
20:30 - 21:30
Open Pool Sessions General interest
Tue 21 Oct
20:45 - 21:45
Coaching: Beginners Rolling General interest
Wed 22 Oct
20:30 - 21:30
Open Pool Sessions General interest
Tue 28 Oct
20:45 - 21:45
Coaching: Beginners Rolling General interest
Wed 29 Oct
20:30 - 21:30
Open Pool Sessions General interest
Tue 04 Nov
20:45 - 21:45
Coaching: Beginners Kayaking General interest
Wed 05 Nov
20:30 - 21:30
Open Pool Sessions General interest
Tue 11 Nov
20:45 - 21:45
Coaching: Beginners Kayaking General interest
Wed 12 Nov
20:30 - 21:30
Open Pool Sessions General interest
Tue 18 Nov
20:45 - 21:45
Coaching: Beginners Kayaking General interest
Wed 19 Nov
20:30 - 21:30
Open Pool Sessions General interest

Page 1 of 2