Image (c) Rowland Woollven

Show Archive

Events

Oban Canoe Club run a series of events for all throughout the year. Click on the Title for details of an event. To see only one type of event, click on an entry in the Type column.
Date Title Type
Tue 02 Dec
20:45
Coaching: Sea boat rescues Sea paddling
Wed 03 Dec
20:30 - 21:30
Open Pool Sessions General interest
Tue 09 Dec
20:45
Coaching: Sea boat rescues Sea paddling
Wed 10 Dec
20:30 - 21:30
Open Pool Sessions General interest
Tue 16 Dec
20:45
Coaching: Sea boat rescues Sea paddling
Wed 17 Dec
20:30 - 21:30
Open Pool Sessions General interest
Tue 23 Dec
20:45
Coaching: Sea boat rescues Sea paddling
Tue 06 Jan
20:45 - 21:45
Coaching: Improvers boat handling General interest
Tue 13 Jan
20:45 - 21:45
Coaching: Improvers boat handling General interest
Tue 20 Jan
20:45 - 21:45
Coaching: Improvers boat handling General interest
Tue 27 Jan
20:45 - 21:45
Coaching: Improvers boat handling General interest
Tue 03 Feb
20:45
Coaching: Advanced rolling Sea paddling
Tue 10 Feb
20:45
Coaching: Advanced rolling Sea paddling
Tue 17 Feb
20:45
Coaching: Advanced rolling Sea paddling
Tue 24 Feb
20:45
Coaching: Advanced rolling Sea paddling

Page 1 of 2